Contact Us

Western New York Flash Academy Main Office
6831 Seneca Street, Elma, NY 14059
(716) 427-5527


Aaran Lines - Vice President - alines@wnyflashsoccer.com
Eric Dade - Executive Director of Coaching - edade@wnyflashsoccer.com
Rob Jackman - Girls Director of Coaching - rjackman@wnyflashsoccer.com
Regan Steele - Boys Director of Coaching - rsteele@wnyflashsoccer.com
Jonny Black - Boys ECNL Director  - jblack@wnyflashsoccer.com
Brittany Heist - Girls ECNL Director - bheist@wnyflashsoccer.com
Ryan DiNunzio - Boys Youth Director - rdinunzio@wnyflashsoccer.com
Erin McCormick - Registrar - emccormick@wnyflashsoccer.com
Casey Danko - Academy Administrator - cdanko@wnyflashsoccer.com

Press Inquiries and Media Requests
General media inquiries (including requests for interviews, photos, press credentials, etc.) should be emailed directly to communications@wnyflashsoccer.com. Please include your full name, affiliation, detailed request, and deadline.


Specific Questions
If you are a WNY Flash Family, please contact your team's head coach and/or director of coaching.

If you are not a WNY Flash Family but have interest in joining, please visit out tryouts page.
If you are interested in coaching opportunities with the WNY Flash Academy, please contact Executive Director of Coaching Eric Dade.
Sponsorship & Donation Requests - please contact Academy Administrator Casey Danko.